The team

The team

We are the team looking forward to welcoming you to Harley-Davidson® of Saigon

Management Team

David John Archibald

General Manager

David John Archibald

+84 (0) 2854 112 122
david_john@harleysaigon.vn

Nguyen Thi Ngoc Tram

Office Manager

Nguyen Thi Ngoc Tram

+84 (0) 2854 112 122
tram_nguyen@harleysaigon.vn

Nguyen Thi Thu Huong

Chief Accountant

Nguyen Thi Thu Huong

huong.nguyen@alnaboodah.com

Sales Team

Le Duy Luc

Sales Manager

Le Duy Luc

+84.989.759.136
luc_le@harleysaigon.vn

Nguyen Van Khoi

Sales Executive

Nguyen Van Khoi

+84.973.878.768
khoi_nguyen@harleysaigon.vn

Le Nguyen Quang Thinh

Sales Executive

Le Nguyen Quang Thinh

+84.932.027.797
thinh_le@harleysaigon.vn

Duong Quang Vinh

Finance & Insurance Consultant

Duong Quang Vinh

+84.946.858.587
vinh_duong@harleysaigon.vn

Nguyen Dang Cao Ky

Sales Executive

Nguyen Dang Cao Ky

+84.909.9577.38
ky_nguyen@harleysaigon.vn

Nguyen Viet Hung

Sales Executive

Nguyen Viet Hung

+ 84 902 712 999
hung_nguyen@harleysaigon.vn

Le Hoang Quan

Sales Executive

Le Hoang Quan

+84.944.125.085
quan_le@harleysaigon.vn

Service Team

Le Thang

Service Manager

Le Thang

0854 112 122 - ext 104

Nguyen Ngoc Thuy Tien

Service Consultant

Nguyen Ngoc Thuy Tien

+84 919 534 589
service@harleysaigon.vn

Nguyen Minh Phuong Nam

Service Consultant

Nguyen Minh Phuong Nam

+84 919 534 589
service@harleysaigon.vn

Nguyen Le Duy Anh

Technician

Nguyen Le Duy Anh

anh_nguyen@harleysaigon.vn

Vu Duc Tuan Khanh

Technician

Vu Duc Tuan Khanh

tuankhanh_vu@harleysaigon.vn

Le Nhat Duy

Technician Assistant

Le Nhat Duy

duy_le@harleysaigon.vn

Phan Minh Nhat

Technician Assistant

Phan Minh Nhat

nhat_phan@harleysaigon.vn

Nguyen Van Hiep

Technician Assistant

Nguyen Van Hiep

hiep_nguyen@harleysaigon.vn

Van Trong Nghia

Technician Assistant

Van Trong Nghia

Merchandise Team

Truong Thi Phuong Thi

Merchandise Supervisor

Truong Thi Phuong Thi

thi_truong@harleysaigon.vn

Parts & Accessories Team

Pham Phuoc Phong

P&A Manager

Pham Phuoc Phong

phong_pham@harleysaigon.vn

Dang Cong Minh

Chrome Consultant

Dang Cong Minh

+84.937.230.643
minh_dang@harleysaigon.vn

Truong Vu Hong Phu

Storeman

Truong Vu Hong Phu

phu_truong@harleysaigon.vn

Marketing Team

Nguyen Thi Huyen Trang

Marketing Supervisor

Nguyen Thi Huyen Trang

trang_nguyen@harleysaigon.vn

Van Thi Huong

Marketing Supervisor

Van Thi Huong

huong_van@harleysaigon.vn


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch